Ike

  • Status: Available for Adoption
  • Adoption Fee: $250
  • Gender: Male
  • Current Age: Approx 1 Year Old
  • Good with kids:  Yes, no little kids preferred
  • Good with dogs: Yes, no little dogs preferred
  • Good with cats: Unknown
  • Vaccinations:  TBD
  • Neuter/Spay:  TBD

BIO: 

Hi all Ike here, looking for my forever home. I'm about one year old and I have lots to offer. Let's start by telling you all I'm very playful so please have lots of squeaky toys and balls to play with. I would love a fur sibling please be my size little dogs are not my cup of tea, If you are teaching me new things please know treats must be involved I listen better when food is around. I sleep in my crate nicely but prefer to be out and around the family. Couple things I would like you to all know even though I love humans please no little kids. I think the whole house is mine so I get a little crazy playing with toys and running wild! I'm am still learning to slow it down. Also, I hate loud noises thunder, fireworks, crying babies, banging dishes if its loud you will find me hiding in the corner and I won't come out. I need time to get used to the family so please when I get there give me space to watch you all. I learn by watching and oh, did i say, treats! When on walks rabbits, squirrels and anything that moves I get distracted and pull. I love to play outside and jump on the fence to antagonize the squirrels and birds! Please if you are looking for a loving and spunky pup I'm your guy... just please be a strong leader as I have lots to learn and want to be a great Man!


If you’d like to adopt Ike, you can visit our Adopt page where you can find information on our adoption policies, and fill out an application.