• Adoption Fee: $250
  • Current Age: Approx. 4 Years Old
  • Good with kids:  Unsure
  • Good with dogs: Yes
  • Good with cats: Yes
  • House Trained:  Yes
  • Neuter/Spay:  Yes
  • Current vaccinations:  Yes

BIO: My name is Aries and I am 4 years old. I am a really happy and sweet boy. My foster parents tell me there is someone out there that really needs me. I am very loyal and would make a great companion. I am very obedient and when I’m out in the yard with my foster parents, I stay right by them. I know several commands such as, sit, stay, come, down, and lay down. I get along well with other dogs and cats! I love running around in the yard and playing with my two foster sisters. I love running after my ball but, like a rottie I don’t always bring it back. I like to lay down and chew on it too.I love butt scratches and will most always roll over for a belly rubbing too. I absolutely love those!! I am very lovable and will sleep in your bed with you if you let me. I am still learning howto walk on a leash, but my foster mom says I am getting better at it. I am very smart and learn new things quickly? As long as you have a treat, you have my full attention. I am house trained and kennel trained. I don’t mind the kennel at all and go in to take a nap or just relax all on my own. I feel really comfortable in my kennel and most of the time I sleep on my back (the rottie way). I am told I snore just a little bit. I try to be a very good boy and just want to please my foster parents. My foster parents do not know how I am with kids, and of course, I can’t tell them.However, slow introductions would probably be best. I am a very happy boy and would love to find my very own furever home

If you’d like to adopt Aries, you can visit our Adopt page where you can find information on our adoption policies, and fill out an application.